South Hams Chess Club
South Hams Chess Club

Club Nights for the 2018-2019 Season

Club nights for the current season are as follows. Note that this list excludes fixtures which have been arranged for a date which is not a club night. Scroll down to the bottom of the page for a list containing just the Dartmouth dates.

Venue Day Date Fixtures
Kingsbridge Thursday 06 Sep 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 13 Sep 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 18 Sep 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 20 Sep 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 27 Sep 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 04 Oct 2018 Div4 Teignmouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 11 Oct 2018 Div3 TBGS (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 18 Oct 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 23 Oct 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 25 Oct 2018 KOUT Plymouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 01 Nov 2018 Prem Teignmouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 08 Nov 2018 Div4 Newton Abbot (Away)
Dartmouth Tuesday 13 Nov 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 15 Nov 2018 Div3 Newton Abbot (Away)
Dartmouth Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 22 Nov 2018 Rap1 Newton Abbot (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 29 Nov 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 04 Dec 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 06 Dec 2018 Div4 Plymouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 13 Dec 2018 Prem Newton Abbot Abbots (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 20 Dec 2018
Kingsbridge Thursday 03 Jan 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 08 Jan 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 10 Jan 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 17 Jan 2019 Prem Newton Abbot Bishops (Away)
Dartmouth Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 24 Jan 2019 Div3 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 31 Jan 2019 Rap1 Plymouth (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 05 Feb 2019 Div4 Teignmouth (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 07 Feb 2019 Prem Newton Abbot Bishops (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 14 Feb 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 19 Feb 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 21 Feb 2019 Div4 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 28 Feb 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 05 Mar 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 07 Mar 2019 Div4 TBGS (Home); Prem Newton Abbot Abbots (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 14 Mar 2019 Rap1 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 21 Mar 2019 Div3 Plymouth (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 28 Mar 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 04 Apr 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 09 Apr 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 11 Apr 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 25 Apr 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 02 May 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 09 May 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 14 May 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 16 May 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 23 May 2019
 

An extract of the above with just the Dartmouth dates is below.

Venue Day Date Fixtures
Dartmouth Tuesday 18 Sep 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 23 Oct 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 13 Nov 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 04 Dec 2018
Dartmouth Tuesday 08 Jan 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 05 Feb 2019 Div4 Teignmouth (Away)
Dartmouth Tuesday 19 Feb 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 05 Mar 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 09 Apr 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 14 May 2019