South Hams Chess Club
South Hams Chess Club

Club Nights for the 2022-2023 Season

Club nights for the current season are as follows. Note that this list excludes fixtures which have been arranged for a date which is not a club night. Scroll down to the bottom of the page for a list containing just the Dartmouth dates.

Venue Day Date Fixtures
Kingsbridge Thursday 01 Sep 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 06 Sep 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 08 Sep 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 15 Sep 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 20 Sep 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 22 Sep 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 29 Sep 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 04 Oct 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 06 Oct 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 13 Oct 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 18 Oct 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 20 Oct 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 25 Oct 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 27 Oct 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 01 Nov 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 03 Nov 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 10 Nov 2022 Div1 Totnes (Home); Div2 Teignmouth (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 15 Nov 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 17 Nov 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 24 Nov 2022 KOUT Teignmouth (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 29 Nov 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 01 Dec 2022 Rap1 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 08 Dec 2022 Div1 Newton Abbot Bishops (Away); Div3 Newton Abbot (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 13 Dec 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 15 Dec 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 22 Dec 2022
Kingsbridge Thursday 05 Jan 2023 Div3 TBGS (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 12 Jan 2023 Div2 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 19 Jan 2023 Div1 Newton Abbot Abbots (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 26 Jan 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 02 Feb 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 09 Feb 2023 Div3 Plymouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 16 Feb 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 23 Feb 2023 Rap1 Totnes (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 02 Mar 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 09 Mar 2023 Div2 Newton Abbot (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 16 Mar 2023 Div1 Newton Abbot Abbots (Away); Div3 Newton Abbot (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 23 Mar 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 30 Mar 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 06 Apr 2023 Rap1 Newton Abbot (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 13 Apr 2023 Div1 Newton Abbot Bishops (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 20 Apr 2023 Div2 TBGS (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 27 Apr 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 04 May 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 11 May 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 18 May 2023
Kingsbridge Thursday 25 May 2023
 

An extract of the above with just the Dartmouth dates is below.

Venue Day Date Fixtures
Dartmouth Tuesday 06 Sep 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 20 Sep 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 04 Oct 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 18 Oct 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 25 Oct 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 01 Nov 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 15 Nov 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 29 Nov 2022
Dartmouth Tuesday 13 Dec 2022